Love..love..love..

It’s been a long time since a was in love… A very loooooooong time..

Since then.. I’ve seen so many of my friends fall in love.. Watched dozens of romantic movies about everlasting love.. Dreamed always for myself to find that one true love, not to mention the endless search for my soul mate amongst the single and available guys around.

But still.. I haven’t found it. It’s not that easy I guess. Well..I don’t mind. I’m sure it’ll worth the wait.

I do miss the feeling though.. I miss being in love..

Smiling all the time.. Feeling like the world is the most beautiful place and thus thankful to be alive.. It’s like nothing can make me sad… like walking on air.. 🙂

It’s a beautiful feeling.. I want to feel it again..

image from www.healing-elements.co.uk
Leave a Reply

